Share This




Board of Trustees
Merritt Dyke President
Van Tilbury Vice-President
Robert Burnett Treasurer
Dale Ronnel  Secretary
Laine Harber Interim Executive Director
Isabel Anthony  
Sara Hendricks Batcheller  
Del Boyette  
Gary Cooper  
Maribeth Frazer  
Marion Fulk  
Diane Gilleland  
Stan Hastings  
Kaki Hockersmith  
Jim Hugg  
Diane Jonsson  
Craig Lair  
Ashley Merriman  
Brenda Mize  
Patrick O’Sullivan  
Paul Parnell  
Gordon Silaski  
Terri Snowden  
LaRand Thomas  
Pat Wilson  
Ex-Officio Trustees
Mark Stodola Mayor, City of Little Rock
Joe Smith Mayor, City of North Little Rock
Kenya Eddings Junior League of Little Rock
Kelly Phillips Junior League of North Little Rock
Jessie McLarty Contemporaries
Neil Gillespie Friends of Contemporary Craft
Susan Day Docents
Honorary Trustees
Jeane Hamilton  


Hours: Tues - Sat 10 AM - 5 PM | Sun 11 AM - 5 PM      Address: 9th & Commerce / MacArthur Park, P.O. Box 2137, Little Rock, Arkansas 72203-2137      Phone: 501.372.4000

© Copyright 2019 Arkansas Arts Center.
All rights reserved. All text and images are copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without written permission from their respective owners.